Award ceremonies

Region Award ceremony event date Venue Book now  
Brisbane  Friday, 7 July  Royal International Convention Centre, Brisbane Ticket sales closed

Downs & Western 

Friday, 21 July

Armitage Centre and Heritage Bank Auditorium, Toowoomba

Ticket sales closed

Gold Coast 

Saturday, 29 July 

RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast

Ticket sales closed

Sunshine Coast

Friday, 4 August

Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast 

Ticket sales closed

Wide Bay Burnett

Saturday, 5 August

Beach House Hotel, Hervey Bay

Ticket sales closed

North Queensland 

Friday, 11 August 

The Ville, Townsville

Ticket sales closed

Far North Queensland 

Saturday, 12 August

Cairns Convention Centre, Cairns

Ticket sales closed

Central Queensland 

Friday, 25 August

Rockhampton Leagues Club, Rockhampton

Buy tickets now

Mackay & Whitsunday 

Saturday, 26 August 

Mackay Convention Centre, Mackay

Buy tickets now

Queensland

Friday, 29 September 

Brisbane City Hall, Brisbane

Buy tickets now