Organisational structure

Master Builders' leadership team is dedicated to ensuring the association’s success. Our organisational structure comprises a Board, Master Builders Electoral College (MBEC), committees and a Senior Management Team.

In addition to the Brisbane region, Master Builders is defined by eight regional divisions, each of which is supported by a regional office. Each division has a Committee of Management.

With a variety of experience from all sectors of the industry, our leadership team is firmly focused on Master Builders, the industry and its future.

Major Sponsors